Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do you think we will ever have an independent or 3rd party candidate with a legitimate chance of winning?

Am I the only one disappointed with our choices for president in this election? Although there are a few issues on which I may agree with one or the other, for the most part I think their "plans" are vague and the specifics they do share lack feasibility, logic or both. I am tired of only having two choices for president both of which simply represent their respective parties. Any thoughts?

No comments:

Post a Comment