i definitely think he was an @$$!! that was taylor's moment not his moment to ruin it for her! how did he even get up there anyways!!? I felt bad for taylor too she didnt know what to do she stood there respectfully and let the a$$hole speak. I wasn't a big fan of kanye before but now i definitely don't like him as a person that was just so rude. ughh.. He made a fool out of taylor and beyonce,, dang way to go!!
No comments:
Post a Comment