So anyway, I ped out drunk in the shower again. Ordinarily it's not a big deal but, unfortunately, this time I left my iPhone in my coat pocket. I was in there for a good four or five hours before my daughter found me so, needless to say, it was pretty waterlogged. I ran a blow dryer on in for a minute or so but it's still not working. Any ideas on how to save it or is it totally hopeless? Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment