Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Names...need opinion...?

I don't like Kiren b/c it does sound like a girls name srry =( and I rele like keegan just bc it sounds cool and isnt common. For girls I like Alexia or Alexa , but I think alexia jane is a better combo. All the boys middle names fit good though

No comments:

Post a Comment