Friday, August 12, 2011

Need help with a my tre?

k sooooo. . . ive been trying to tre flip for like a week now and cant get a full360, y not? i try as hard as i can to scoop it but cant scoop fully 360 and if i do its really slow so i dont land it. does it have nething at all to do with strength? or am i just not good at scooping and will eventually get it on my own? do i concentrate to much on the kickflip b/c i dont think i do i concentrate on the shuv more. ive landed 270 flips like 7 times and then slipped from under b/c of landing perpendicular on the board. . . but. . . if i get a full 360 flip i will b able to land perpendcular to it and not slip under, i just need to know how to scoop it or w/e

No comments:

Post a Comment