I mean this is turned into a damn party for the lakers...they are rolling through every team they play...WE Are UNSTOPABLE baby...and when bynum gets back at the start of the playoffs this will be ultra scary...i honestly would not want to be the cavs or those bean town imbeciles...I guess at this point every laker fan including me should rest easy knowing that Lakers in 09 baby...KB24=M.V.P. what do you have to say? what can you say? ANYTHING IS POSSSSSible haha...La for life
No comments:
Post a Comment