Ming Borys
Friday, August 12, 2011
Runescape- at 58 fishing should i fish lobs or harpoon?
f2p, fishing in karamja. dont plan on getting gloves from FOG but i might soon. and i know with the gloves harpooning is better. but which is best without?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment